About us

back
Hamedo Ayadi

Hamedo Ayadi

Hamedo Ayadi is the founder and CEO of IDA GmbH. After his studies of business psychology, he worked for different IT companies (most recently for Unisys Deutschland GmbH), gaining experience in the fields of sales, project- and departmental management for over more than 15 years. After this successful period, he founded several technology companies in the fields of SAP; big data and analytics and has been running them as CEO ever since. As CEO of IDA, he is in charge of strategic focus, company figures and market positioning.
Nils Krugmann

Nils Krugmann

As CFO, Nils Krugmann is in charge of the fields of finances, reporting and administration. During his studies of bioinformatics with focus on data management, algorithmics and computerized genome analysis, he worked for Hewlet-Packard in the departments of computational- and global finance. Further career phases followed at SAP, working in the field of global technology- and business consultancy, and Unisys. There, he was in charge of the creation of a business unit focusing on consulting and transformation for global clients of SAP, which he is now running as self-employed entrepreneur in the context of a management buyout.
Marc Seidemann

Marc Seidemann

As Head of Research & Development, Marc Seidemann is in charge of the fields of data management and data analytics at IDA. Additionally, he is primarily responsible for the development of eceDB. Marc Seidemann has graduated from Philipps-Universität Marburg with a degree in computer science. During his subsequent work as a scientific associate and doctoral student in the team of data bank systems at the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science at Philipps-Universität Marburg, he focused his research particularly on the fields of big data, temporal databases and Complex Event Processing. Accompanying his work at IDA, Marc Seidemann is completing his doctoral dissertation.
Matthias Leinweber

Matthias Leinweber

Matthias Leinweber, Head of Solutions & Analytics has graduated from Philipps-Universität Marburg with a degree in computer science. From 2011 to 2015, he was a full-time research associate and doctoral student at the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science at Philipps-Universität Marburg. Furthermore, from 2012 to 2015, he was a member of the Loewe Center for Synthetic Microbiology (Synmikro). Since 2016, he has been working as technology consultant at Data Transition Services GmbH. Additionally, he is currently in the process of completing his doctoral dissertation. Security, GPU and cloud computing as well as bioinformatics are among his fields of research.
Intelligent Data Analytics GmbH & Co.KG c/o TechQuartier
Platz der Einheit 2
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: 064214805274 Telefax: 064214805275
E-Mail: info@ida-analytics.de
Intelligent Data Analytics GmbH & Co. KG
Johann-Konrad-Schäfer-Straße 6
35039 Marburg

E-Mail: info@ida-analytics.de
Intelligent Data Analyctics GmbH & Co.KG c/o betahaus - coworking hamburg
Eifflerstraße 43
22769 Hamburg

E-Mail: info@ida-analytics.de

Über Uns

Zurück
Hamedo Ayadi

Hamedo Ayadi

Hamedo Ayadi ist Gründer und Creative Executive Officer (CEO) der IDA GmbH. Nach seinem Studium der Wirtschaftspsychologie arbeitete er in verschiedenen IT Unternehmen, zuletzt bei der Unisys Deutschland GmbH, und blickt dort auf über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Sales, Projektmanagement und Abteilungsführung zurück. Im Anschluss an diese erfolgreiche Zeit gründete er mehrere Technologieunternehmen in den Bereichen SAP, Big Data und Analytics und begleitet diese seitdem als Geschäftsführer. Als CEO verantwortet er die strategische Ausrichtung des Unternehmens, Unternehmenszahlen und die Platzierung am Markt.
Nils Krugmann

Nils Krugmann

Als Chief Finance Officer (CFO) verantwortet Nils Krugmann die Bereiche Finanzen, Berichtswesen und Verwaltung der Gesellschaft. Während des Studiums der Bioinformatik mit den Schwerpunkten Datenmanagement, Algorithmik und rechnergestützte Genomanalyse war er für Hewlett-Packard in den Unternehmensbereichen Finanzinformatik und Global Finance tätig. Es folgten Stationen bei SAP in der weltweiten Technologie- und Unternehmensberatung und beim amerikanischen Outsourcing-Dienstleister Unisys. Dort übernahm er die Verantwortung für den Aufbau eines Unternehmensbereiches mit den Schwerpunkten Consulting und Transformation für globale Kunden der SAP, den er im Rahmen eines Management-Buyouts heute als selbstständiger Unternehmer und Inhaber führt.
Marc Seidemann

Marc Seidemann

Als Head of Research & Development ist Marc Seidemann bei IDA verantwortlich für die Bereiche Datenverwaltung und Datenanalyse. Er ist zudem hauptverantwortlich für die Entwicklung von eceDB. Marc Seidemann schloss das Studium der Informatik mit einem Diplom an der Philipps-Universität Marburg ab. Während seiner anschließenden Tätigkeit als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter und Doktorand in der Arbeitsgruppe Datenbanksysteme am Fachbereich Mathematik und Informatik der Philipps-Universität Marburg forschte er insbesondere in den Bereichen Big Data, temporale Datenbanken und Complex Event Processing. Parallel zu seiner Tätigkeit bei IDA arbeitet Marc Seidemann weiterhin am Abschluss seiner Dissertation.
Matthias Leinweber

Matthias Leinweber

Matthias Leinweber, Head of Solutions & Analytics, erhielt sein Diplom in Informatik an der Philipps Universität Marburg. Von 2011 bis 2015 war er Vollzeit Forschungsmitarbeiter und Doktorant am Fachbereich für Mathematik und Informatik der Philipps Universität Marburg. Von 2012 bis 2015 war er außerdem Mitglied des LOEWE-Zentrums für Synthetische Mikrobiologie (Synmikro). Seit 2016 ist er Technology Consultant bei Data Transition Services GmbH und arbeitet nebenbei an der Fertigstellung seiner Dissertation. Seine Forschungsinteressen beinhalten Security, GPU- und Cloud Computing, sowie Bioinformatik.
Intelligent Data Analytics GmbH & Co.KG c/o TechQuartier
Platz der Einheit 2
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: 064214805274 Telefax: 064214805275
E-Mail: info@ida-analytics.de
Intelligent Data Analytics GmbH & Co. KG
Johann-Konrad-Schäfer-Straße 6
35039 Marburg

E-Mail: info@ida-analytics.de
Intelligent Data Analyctics GmbH & Co.KG c/o betahaus - coworking hamburg
Eifflerstraße 43
22769 Hamburg

E-Mail: info@ida-analytics.de