Implementation

back

Implementation

Thanks to a fast and structured realization of your individual implementation concept, you will quickly benefit from the increased performance which big data technology has to offer. According to your needs, we will translate the concept into a sophisticated architecture.

Our Delivery Model, which can individually be adapted to your business’ needs, proceeds according to the following scheme:

  1.       Analysis:

During a one-day workshop, the most important fields of action – based on existing business strategies and in close cooperation with our client – are going to be detected. The strategical requirement analysis is especially interesting concerning the transition to Industry 4.0.

Based on individual consulting, IDA is going to lay the foundation for you to use big data in a profitable way.

  1.       Big Data Innovation Workshop:

During a half-day workshop, the most important big data approaches and -technologies are going to be presented. We are going to demonstrate first innovative scenarios based on big data.

  1.       Big Data Assessment:

The one-week assessment will illustrate the potential of big data technology for your business. The basis of the assessment is the IDA Big-Data-Delivery-Model. You will receive an evaluation of the status of your architecture and applications. Based on these results, we are going to point out strengths and concrete potential of improvement.

  1.       Big Data Proof of Concept:

During a period of 2–4 weeks, we are going to develop first use cases for your business in a PoC. In the use case, the data will already be implemented and presented in dashboard developed for you.

  1.       Big Data Strategy and Roadmap:

IDA is going to develop your individual strategy to embed the advantages of big data profitably in your business. Based on this strategy, a roadmap is going to be developed. Thus, we are going to create a sound basis for the sustainable implementation of your dig data project.

Implementierung

Zurück

Implementierung

Durch eine schnelle und strukturierte Umsetzung des individuellen Realisierungskonzeptes profitieren Sie in sehr kurzer Zeit von den Performance Steigerungen, die Ihnen die Big-Data-Technologie bietet. Entsprechend Ihren Wünschen führen wir das Konzept in eine ausgereifte Architektur über. 

Nach diesem Schema verläuft unser Delivery Model, das jeweils individuell auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens zugeschnitten werden kann:

 

  1. Analyse.

Im Rahmen eines eintägigen Workshops werden – auf der bestehenden Unternehmensstrategie aufbauend und in enger Abstimmung mit dem Kunden – die wichtigsten Handlungsfelder ermittelt. Besonders interessant ist die Strategische Bedarfsanalyse übrigens vor dem Hintergrund der Umstellung auf Industrie 4.0.

Auf Basis einer individuellen Beratung legt IDA das Fundament, damit Sie Big Data gewinnbringend einsetzen können.

 

  1. Big Data Innovation Workshop:

In einem halbtägigen Workshop werden die wichtigsten Big-Data-Ansätze und -Technologien vorgestellt. Erste innovative Szenarien auf Basis von Big Data werden aufgezeigt.

 

  1. Big Data Assessment:

Das einwöchige Assessment zeigt die Potenziale der Big-Data-Technologie für Ihr Unternehmen auf. Grundlage für das Assessment ist das IDA Big-Data-Delivery-Modell. Sie erhalten eine Bewertung des Reifegrads Ihrer Architektur und Applikationen. Auf Basis dieser Ergebnisse werden die Stärken und konkrete Verbesserungspotenziale aufgezeigt.

 

  1. Big Data Proof of Concept:

Über eine Dauer von 2-4 Wochen werden in einem PoC die ersten Use Cases für Ihr Unternehmen entwickelt. Innerhalb des Uses Cases werden die Daten bereits in einem für Sie entwickelten Dashboard implementiert und präsentiert.

 

  1. Big Data Strategie und Roadmap:

IDA entwickelt für Sie eine individuelle Strategie, um die Vorteile durch Big Data in Ihrem Unternehmen gewinnbringend verankern zu können. Auf Basis der Strategie wird eine Roadmap entwickelt. Damit wird ein sauberes Fundament für die nachhaltige Umsetzung Ihres Big-Data-Projekts geschaffen.